Day Spring Community Living enhances, empowers, and fulfills the lives of people with intellectual and developmental disabilities by encouraging self-determination; providing high quality, person-centered supports and services; and valuing the gifts of each person.

Board of Directors

Mr. Stephen McCauley, Chair
Ms. April DuVal, Vice Chair
Mrs. Beth Barrett, Secretary
Mr. Phillip J. Stuecker, Jr., Treasurer
Mr. Michael L. Ackerson
Mr. Ted Buren
Mr. Steven Carter
Ms. Lori Elam
Mr. Wayne Embry
Ms. Lynne A. Fleming
Mr. Joe Ford
Mr. Stephen D. Hale, II
Mrs. Harriet A. Harrison
Mr. Tim Holloway
Ms. Barbara J. Kalkhof
Ms. Becca Krall
Mr. Patrick Magill
Ms. Mary E. Malone
Mrs. Jennifer McClinton
Mr. David Metzger
Mr. Kelly Russell
Mr. Jeff Seger
Dr. Bryant Stamford
Ms. Deborah A. Wade
Mr. Jerry Weber
Mr. Alan Willoughby
Mr. Richard Timmel, Emeritus
Sarah Trester, CEO

Day Spring Community Living Staff Directors

Sarah Trester, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Sarah.Trester@dayspringcommunityliving.org

ds-sarah-trester-9

 

Stephen Zaricki, Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Stephen.Zaricki@dayspringcommunityliving.org

steve-zaricki

Amy Barnes, Service Innovations Director
Amy.Barnes@dayspringcommunityliving.org

Kelly Hutchinson, Director of Development
Kelly.Hutchinson@dayspringcommunityliving.org

Brett Landow, Director of Properties & Finance
Brett.Landow@dayspringcommunityliving.org

Debra Mays, Director of Human Resources
Debra.Mays@dayspringcommunityliving.org